top of page

2018-19 Student Council Election Results

Congratulations to our 2018-19 Student Council members! Our officers and class representatives were officially announced on Friday, August 17.

2018-19 Student Council Officers

President: Taren Armour (center)

Vice President: Rayana Gowdy (left)

Secretary: Nevaeh Wilson (not pictured)

Treasurer: Reality Leath (right)

2018-19 Student Council Class Representatives

Freshman Class Representatives: Jocelynn Sanders (front row, right) and Willesia Johnson (front, center)

Sophomore Class Representatives: Isaiah Kimp (back, second from right) and Kevin Hughes (back, right)

Junior Class Representatives: Ashley Vasquez-Ramirez (back, left) and Leairra Carter (back, second from left)

Senior Class Representatives: Je'Kylah Smith (front, left)

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page